Sharing bonds & Spaces

image
Sharing bonds & spaces

image

There are about 12 dogs and 4 cats at the farm site where I was staying for the past couple of days. I had never been around so many dogs and cats at the same time but I enjoyed their company more than I thought I ever would. Especially the cats I could easily hold because they somehow always have clean fur despite being in an extremely dry & dusty environment. How do they manage to look that clean all the time? The two little guys in the pictures are an awesome sight whenever they play and meet each other. It’s interesting how different environments give birth to different bonds which would never be otherwise.

One thought on “Sharing bonds & Spaces

Leave a Reply

