Adjumani: Panoramas

image
Adjumani: Panoramas

The short trip to Adjumani worked out better than I thought it would. We managed to get some good shots which I am itching to show you. First off though, I would like to thank Namanya Wright, a friend who was kind enough to host me at his place and who also dedicated his entire weekend to show me around a few places in Adjumani. Asante sana Wright! In the mean time, please take a peek at some of the panoramic shots I took with Wright’s Techno W4 phone. These were shot in Pakele subcounty.

image
Adjumani: Panoramas
Leave a Reply

