Patricia in Print

image
Patricia in Print
3 thoughts on “Patricia in Print

  1. Hi! How are you? Thank you for being my long-time supporter. I wanted to see how you are doing. I love the bright, bright colors in this photo. I wish you all the best and success!

      1. Thanks. I wish I were better, but I can only hope that I will be. I hope things are quiet and peaceful for you and the people in Uganda, and I hope they will be so in all Africa, and the world. Good night and Shalom and thank you so much. I like your Father/Daughter (?) Photo and the flowers, also. Thank you for being so kind.

Leave a Reply

